Programs

Strategic Leadership in Difficult Times

This unique neuroscience-based approach trains you to listen to the inner voice within your mind, guiding you to a more conscious, confident and intentional leadership role in your life and in your organization.
Programs for 2022
1: Strategic leadership in organizations: a neuroscience-based approach
A program of 5 modules over three months, tailored to your organization, with interactive learning and work on real-world challenges.
Co-delivered by JMReid Group and the three co-authors of The Wise Advocate: Josie Thomson, Jeffrey Schwartz MD, and Art Kleiner.
2: Public licensing and certification program
for coaches, consultants, and learning and development professionals
This in-depth training draws on research in executive function, applied mindfulness, mentalizing (including empathy), neuroscience-based coaching, and organizational learning. The course is conducted by the three co-authors of The Wise Advocate: Josie Thomson, Jeffrey Schwartz MD, and Art Kleiner.
3: Free one-hour webinars, introducing the Wise Advocate practice.
SESSION A (Eastern Australia early afternoon)
 Tuesday, Feb 1:
    7 PM Pacific time
    10 PM New York (Eastern time)
 Wednesday, Feb 2:
    3 AM London, 4 AM Europe
    1 PM Brisbane, 2 PM Sydney/Melbourne Australia
SESSION B (North America early afternoon)
 Thursday, Feb 9:
    10 AM Pacific time
    1 PM New York time
    6 PM London, 7 PM Europe
 Thursday, Feb 10:
    4 AM Brisbane, 5 AM Sydney/Melbourne Australia
SESSION C (North America midmorning, Europe late afternoon)
 Wednesday, Feb 10:
    8 AM Pacific time
    11 AM New York time
    4 PM London, 5 PM Europe

Please fill out this form to register for the webinar or get more information: